Topic
Service
Subject
Request

I am interested in:












ENDE

PROTEMA's Sponsorship Activities

Social Sponsorship

We have been helping the vulnerable in our society for many years. We take responsibility and commit to social projects. We are particularly interested in helping children, but give aid to other groups as well. Find out more [...]

Education Sponsorship

Educating children and young people is a key issue for society. That is why we sponsor schools and kindergartens, focusing on education and growing up. These resources open up more possibilities for teachers and educational staff. Find out more [...]

Sports Sponsorship

Staying active and playing sports are key factors in a long and healthy life. That is why we support numerous sports clubs and events held by sports associations. Find out more [...]

Social Sponsorship

atmosfair

atmosfair is a climate protection organisation focusing on travel. They actively protect the climate, among other things by offsetting greenhouse gases with renewable energies. PROTEMA supports the development of renewable energies in countries where they are still scarce - especially in developing countries. The aim is to save CO₂ emissions, which would otherwise have been caused by fossil fuels in these countries. At the same time, local people benefit, as they often have access for the first time to clean and constantly available energy, a must for education and equal opportunities.

Björn Steiger Stiftung

The number of preterm births in Germany is increasing. In order to be able to offer the little ones in our society a good start into a new life, PROTEMA supports the financing of the new baby ambulance of the Björn Steiger Foundation with the help of a sponsorship. The "Felix" baby emergency ambulance system, specially developed for newborns, offers the quietest and most vibration-free transport possible as well as a warming transport incubator to bring the premature babies safely to their destination. With "Felix", the 5th generation of the baby emergency ambulance goes into service.

DKMS

We support DKMS in the fight against blood cancer, with the aim of advancing the vital work of registering potential stem-cell donors. The ongoing process of adding names to the DKMS donor registry is extremely important, as every new registered donor increases the possibility of finding a potential life-saver.

Königin-Olga-Stift Gymnasium Stuttgart

Every five minutes, a person dies of sudden cardiac death. For this reason, also thanks to the financial support of PROTEMA, a defibrillator was hung in the Königin-Olga-Stift Gymnasium Stuttgart. With this device, the life-threatening ventricular fibrillation of the heart can be interrupted by a targeted electric shock. Five to eight minutes - during this period, cardiopulmonary resuscitation and defibrillation must ensure that the vital organs are supplied with blood and oxygen again. We like to show responsibility: In an emergency, every minute counts!

SOS Children's Villages

PROTEMA has lent its support to SOS Children's Villages since 2004, sponsoring a number of children around the world. Thanks to its help, they have roofs over their heads where they can grow up safely, go to school and later have the opportunity to do an apprenticeship.

We also support the Tara SOS clinic in Togo with an institutional sponsorship. This clinic is helping to ensure that medical supplies get through to many people in surrounding villages.

Stadtwerke Waldshut-Tiengen - Green Electricity Certificate

PROTEMA obtains green electricity from renewable energy sources from Stadtwerke Waldshut-Tiengen. With climate-friendly electricity, we consciously set a clear sign for climate protection.

Stückchen Himmel e.V.

"Cantinho do Céu", or "A Little Piece of Heaven", is a daycare center with an elementary school and a high school in northeastern Brazil. There, roughly 180 children from the favelas of Aracaju are supplied with the essentials: food, clothing, education and loving care. We are a sponsoring member of Förderverein Stückchen Himmel e.V., an association that supports the project, and help to give the children growing up there a chance of a better future.

TMS & Friends EAGLES Golf Cup

The TMS & Friends EAGLES Golf Cup is a golf tournament hosted by/organized by the company TMS Metall- und Stahlbau, which takes place once a year near Trier. The proceeds of the tournament and the sponsorship money will be donated to charity. In 2017, our donation was forwarded to Dr. Ilse Maria Ehmann Foundation, a foundation for family-like living and the promotion and care of people with disabilities. In 2018, PROTEMA's contribution was donated to Kinderschutz Munich in favor of "Paulihof - Healing Education with Animals".

World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF)

Conserving intact habitats and protecting wild plant and animal species are among the WWF's primary goals. The WWF is one of the largest conservation organizations and has been working for over 50 years to protect biological diversity in more than 100 countries.

Conservation concerns us all. As a sponsoring member, PROTEMA is making an important contribution to efforts to attain specific conservation goals. By sponsoring lynx in Germany, we are also taking responsibility for protecting a species on the verge of extinction and transforming land into conservation areas to give the animals a safe habitat.

Education Sponsorship

aktionkinderschutz e.V.

aktionkinderschutz e.V., a campaign for the protection of children, has organized a project to prevent sexual abuse of children that involves equipping elementary schools, including in Stuttgart, with teaching material aimed at helping to stop child sexual abuse. PROTEMA recently supported the project by donating 50 books. These resources are intended as an enjoyable way to help children to learn to be wary – but not over-anxious – so as to identify potential dangers and have the courage to talk about unpleasant incidents.

Freunde und Förderer der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Stuttgart e.V.

The Freunde und Förderer of the Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW) supports DHBW in the realization of numerous projects, activities and events in order to promote, among others, relations between the university, students, alumni and employees as well as the exchange of knowledge and experience. As a close partner of the DHBW, we are pleased to have been able to support the association financially for many years.

Sports Sponsorship

Bosch Boxberg Klassik

The Bosch Boxberg Klassik is an annual classic car rally held by Bosch that captivates both young and old. It is a great event every year, with an exhibition, an extensive range of supporting attractions and a rally featuring up to 200 participants. PROTEMA has supported this classic car rally for several years, both as a sponsor and as a participant.

Ludwigsburg Bulldogs

The Ludwigsburg Bulldogs were formed in 2004 as part of the Sportvereinigung 07 Ludwigsburg e.V. sports club. Since then, the Ludwigsburg Bulldogs have become an American football institution in Ludwigsburg. The seniors play in the Baden-Württemberg state league. The youth division has grown many times over since 2016, which means that more than 100 active young players can now take to the field to play flag football and junior tackle football across a range of age groups. To continue encouraging the next generation and make sure that the young players can train in good conditions, PROTEMA has made a donation to support the youth wing of the Ludwigsburg Bulldogs.

Luftsportverein Schwarzwald e.V.

Having secured fourth place in the World Gliding Championships and second place in the German championship, Matthias Sturm is the star pilot at the Luftsportverein Schwarzwald flying club. The gliding club, based at Winzeln-Schramberg Air Field, offers an extensive range of aerial activities. From gliding and pleasure flights to flying lessons, there is something there for every flying enthusiast. PROTEMA supports the LSV Schwarzwald club in its endeavors to couple a culture of achievement with a sense of fun and to give just as much help to young people taking up gliding as to seasoned pilots.

RV Waldenbuch-Hasenhof e.V.

The riding club Waldenbuch-Hasenhof was founded in 1974 and since then organizes an annual dressage and jumping tournament on its large grounds. PROTEMA supports the riding club in order to make the tournament and the dressage and jumping competitions up to class M, lead rein classes and equestrian competitions possible for the participants.

SV Eintracht Stuttgart, soccer division

We are particularly interested in maintaining state-of-the-art training and sports facilities and encouraging both athletic performance and team spirit among young people, and that is why we support the SV Eintracht Stuttgart soccer club in Degerloch. Our donation is used to fund sports equipment for the youth teams. Youth work is considered extremely important at the SV Eintracht Stuttgart soccer club in Degerloch. Every year, the soccer club holds Stuttgart's biggest youth tournament. Consequently, it cannot afford not to have good sports equipment.

TC Weinstadt-Endersbach e.V.

The TC Weinstadt-Endersbach e.V. (TCE) organizes a two-day youth tournament for U14 and U18 players from Württemberg. PROTEMA is very concerned about the development of young talents and therefore supports the TCE as main sponsor for the tournament and presents the PROTEMA Tennis Trophy 2019 to the venerable winners.

Past Sponsorship

In addition to the sponsorship activities mentioned above, PROTEMA has supported a number of other projects, initiatives and areas in recent years. Here are a few of them:

 

Blindenwerkstätte Kornwestheim

For many years, PROTEMA has supported the Blindenwerkstätte disability services organization in Kornwestheim with the goal of enabling people with physical disabilities to do meaningful work. Sponsoring social institutions and thereby having the opportunity to help to improve people's circumstances are very important to us.

Eco Team of the Technical University of Munich

PROTEMA sponsored the student Educ Eco 2017 Team of the Technical University of Munich. We are particularly interested in helping talented young people to explore efficient and environmentally friendly solutions. The students are working on devising, designing and building a highly efficient electric vehicle. With this prototype, the 40 or so students of various technical disciplines will face the best teams from other universities in international competitions. With our donation, we have made a contribution to helping the younger generation and making it possible for the students to experience efficiency and environmental awareness up close.

Freunde und Förderer der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Stuttgart e.V.

El Salvador and Nicaragua are two of the poorest countries in the western hemisphere and are plagued by natural disasters, poverty and crime. A film project entitled "El Salvador und Nicaragua - Auf dem Weg in eine bessere Zukunft?!" [El Salvador and Nicaragua – on the Road to a Better Future?!] explains the situation there and introduces several successful humanitarian projects carried out by the Lutheran church. For example, the church's aid has resulted in the provision of ovens to improve quality of life for the locals. Other small-scale actions, such as planting trees and constructing wells and dams, constitute attempts to channel and collect the large quantities of water that occur during the rainy season.

The film project originated as part of the media and communications course at Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW) and is supported by the Verein der Freunde und Förderer DHBW, an association of friends and sponsors of DHBW. PROTEMA's aim with a financial grant for the film project was not only to support the students but also to raise awareness of the tough conditions in the two Central American countries. PROTEMA even had a dedicated helping hand at its disposal in the shape of a student on a work-study program who was a member of the film project team and has since graduated.

FSV Berga

FSV Berga, a sports club in eastern Thuringia, was among those suffering as a result of the disastrous flooding. We therefore got involved by donating to the project to rebuild the clubhouse and sports fields.

Handball club ALPLA HC Hard

As a member of the sponsors' club, PROTEMA supported successful Austrian handball club ALPLA HC Hard. In addition to numerous other accomplishments, the "Red Devils from Lake Constance" won the Austrian championship in both 2003 and 2012. Their successes provide motivation for children and young people to get involved in sports and join clubs.

Kindergartens Unterreichenbach and Kapfenhardt

Education does not start at school. That is why PROTEMA helps even the youngest in our society. Our donation to kindergartens in Unterreichenbach and Kapfenhardt has gone towards resources such as sofas for reading. 

KinderSpielStadt Stutengarten in Stuttgart

The KinderSpielStadt Stutengarten play camp in Stuttgart offers a way for children to be introduced to political, economic, social and cultural life while having fun at the same time. With our donation, we were able to make a contribution to helping the younger generation and making it possible for them to discover interests in particular professions while encouraging social cohesion.

Kiwanis charity golf tournament

The charity golf tournament organized by the Enns-Donauwinkel Kiwanis Club has been held for a number of years with the aim of using the donations collected to help people in need. PROTEMA has sponsored this event, with our employees participating in the charity golf tournament for a good cause.

MTV Stuttgart women's basketball team

PROTEMA supported the successful women's basketball team of MTV Stuttgarts. The team is currently playing in the regional league and has enjoyed plenty of success. Our sponsorship helps MTV Stuttgart to maintain its outstanding performance by encouraging not just younger players but also the top athletes in our society.

Neckar Realschule in Nürtingen

In 2014, PROTEMA took part in a sponsored run for Neckar Realschule in Nürtingen and passed on the donations that it received. In doing so, we contributed to the popular all-day program at the school, which gives schoolchildren the opportunity to engage in enjoyable leisure activities once they have completed their homework. 

Reuchlin Realschule in Bad Liebenzell

Sponsoring children and young people is a central aspect of PROTEMA's social responsibility. For this reason, in 2014 we supported the Friends of the Reuchlin Realschule in Bad Liebenzell in order to make a contribution to the development and education of children and young people.

Stiftung Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit Baden-Württemberg (SEZ)

It is extremely important to us to be able to play an active part in improving the health and the financial and social situations of people in Africa. That is why we supported a project run by Stiftung Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit Baden-Württemberg (SEZ – Baden-Württemberg Foundation for Development Cooperation) with a donation in time for Christmas 2013. The donation was put towards the construction of an elementary school in Silgo, Burkina Faso.

The PROTEMA approach:
Consulting out of one hand

PROTEMA Consulting
more
PROTEMA Transformation
more
PROTEMA Engineering
more
PROTEMA Operations
more
Do you want
to know more?

Thema
Leistung
Betreff
Anfrage

Ich interessiere mich für:












DEEN

Sponsoringaktivitäten von PROTEMA

Soziales Sponsoring

Seit vielen Jahren leisten wir einen Beitrag für die Schwächeren der Gesellschaft. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung und engagieren uns sozial. Speziell Kinder, aber auch weitere Zielgruppen liegen uns dabei am Herzen.
Erfahren Sie dazu mehr [...]

Bildungssponsoring

Die Bildung der Kinder und Jugendlichen ist ein zentrales Thema der Gesellschaft. Deshalb fördern wir Schulen und Kindergärten im Bereich der Erziehung und Bildung. Diese freien Mittel erweitern den Handlungsspielraum von Erziehern und Lehrern. Erfahren Sie dazu mehr [...]

Sportsponsoring

Ausreichende Bewegung und sportliche Aktivität ist ein zentraler Faktor für ein langes und gesundes Leben. Aus diesem Grunde unterstützen wir zahlreiche Sportvereine und Veranstaltungen von Sportvereinigungen. Erfahren Sie dazu mehr [...]

Soziales Sponsoring

DKMS (Deutsche Knochenmarkspenderdatei)

Im Kampf gegen Blutkrebs unterstützen wir die DKMS, um die lebenswichtige Registrierung von neuen potenziellen Stammzellspendern weiter voran zu treiben. Der kontinuierliche Ausbau der Spenderdatei der DKMS ist von großer Bedeutung, denn mit jedem neu registrierten Spender steigt auch die Chance, einen potenziellen Lebensretter zu finden.

Königin-Olga-Stift Gymnasium Stuttgart

Alle fünf Minuten stirbt ein Mensch am plötzlichen Herztod. Aus diesem Grund wurde, auch dank der finanziellen Unterstützung durch PROTEMA, ein Defibrillator im Königin-Olga-Stift Gymnasium Stuttgart aufgehängt. Mit diesem Gerät lässt sich das lebensgefährliche Kammerflimmern des Herzens durch einen gezielten Elektroschock unterbrechen. Fünf bis acht Minuten - in diesem Zeitraum muss durch Herz-Lungen-Wiederbelebung und Defibrillation dafür gesorgt werden, dass die lebenswichtigen Organe wieder mit Blut und Sauerstoff versorgt werden. Gerne zeigen wir Verantwortung: Im Notfall zählt jede Minute!

SOS-Kinderdorf e.V.

Seit 2004 unterstützt PROTEMA "SOS-Kinderdorf" mit der Patenschaft von mehreren Kindern weltweit. Durch die Unterstützung haben sie ein Zuhause, in dem sie in gesicherten Verhältnissen behütet aufwachsen, eine Schule besuchen und später einmal eine Ausbildung absolvieren können.

Zusätzlich unterstützen wir die SOS-Klinik Tara in Togo mit einer Einrichtungspatenschaft. Durch diese Klink wird die medizinische Versorgung vieler Menschen aus den umliegenden Dörfern sicher gestellt.

Stückchen Himmel e.V.

"Cantinho do Céu", ein "Stückchen Himmel" ist eine Kindertagesstätte mit Grundschule und Sekundarschule im Nordosten Brasiliens. Dort werden rund 180 Kinder aus den Elendsvierteln von Aracaju mit dem Wichtigsten versorgt: Nahrung, Kleidung, Bildung und liebevolle Zuwendung. Wir unterstützen den Förderverein Stückchen Himmel e.V. als Mitglied und begleiten die heranwachsenden Persönlichkeiten, um ihnen die Chance auf eine bessere Zukunft zu geben.

TMS & Friends EAGLES Golf Cup

Der TMS & Friends EAGLES Golf Cup ist ein von der Firma TMS Metall- und Stahlbau veranstaltetes Golfturnier, das einmal im Jahr in der Nähe von Trier stattfindet. Die Einnahmen des Turniers sowie die Sponsorengelder werden für Wohltätigkeitszwecke gespendet.

2017 wurde unsere Spende an die Dr. Ilse Maria Ehmann Stiftung weitergeleitet, eine Stiftung für familienähnliches Leben und die Förderung und Betreuung von Menschen mit Behinderungen. 2018 wurde der Beitrag von PROTEMA an den Kinderschutz München zu Gunsten des "Paulihof – Heilende Pädagogik mit Tieren" gespendet.

World Wide Fund For Nature (WWF)

Die Bewahrung intakter Lebensräume und die Erhaltung wildlebender Tier- und Pflanzenarten sind wesentliche Ziele des WWF. Der WWF ist eine der größten Naturschutzorganisationen und engagiert sich seit über 50 Jahren in mehr als 100 Ländern für die Bewahrung der biologischen Vielfalt.

Naturschutz geht uns alle an. Mit einer Fördermitgliedschaft leistet PROTEMA einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Erreichung konkreter Naturschutzziele. Mit einer Patenschaft für Luchse in Deutschland übernehmen wir zudem Verantwortung für den Erhalt einer fast ausgestorbenen Tierart und der Umwandlung von Land in Naturschutzgebiet, um den Tieren einen sicheren Platz zu bieten.

Bildungssponsoring

aktionkinderschutz e.V.

Im Rahmen des Projektes "Prävention gegen sexuellen Missbrauch an Kindern" des aktionkinderschutz e.V. werden Grundschulen, unter anderem auch in Stuttgart, mit pädagogischem Lehrmaterial zur Vermeidung von sexuellem Kindesmissbrauch ausgestattet. PROTEMA hat das Projekt zuletzt mit einer Spende von 50 Büchern unterstützt. Mit diesen Hilfsmitteln sollen die Kinder spielerisch lernen, vorsichtig, jedoch nicht überängstlich zu sein, eine eventuelle Gefahr zu erkennen und den Mut haben, über unangenehme Ereignisse zu sprechen.

Freunde und Förderer der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Stuttgart e.V.

Der Verein der Freunde und Förderer der DHBW Stuttgart e.V. unterstützt die DHBW Stuttgart bei der Realisierung zahlreicher Projekte, Aktivitäten und Veranstaltungen, um unter anderen die Beziehungen zwischen Hochschule, Studierenden, Alumni und Beschäftigten oder den Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch zu fördern. Als Partner eng verbunden mit der DHBW freuen wir uns, den Förderverein seit vielen Jahren finanziell unterstützen zu können.

Sportsponsoring

Bosch Boxberg Klassik

Bosch Boxberg Klassik ist eine von Bosch ausgetragene Oldtimer Rallye, die einmal im Jahr stattfindet und Jung wie Alt begeistert. Durch eine Ausstellung, einem umfangreichen Rahmenprogramm und einer Rallye mit bis zu 200 Teilnehmern wird es jedes Jahr zu einem sportlichen Erlebnis. Seit mehreren Jahren unterstützt PROTEMA diese Oldtimer Rallye als Sponsor und Teilnehmer.

Ludwigsburg Bulldogs

Die Ludwigsburg Bulldogs wurden 2004 als Abteilung der Sportvereinigung 07 Ludwigsburg e.V. gegründet. Seitdem sind die Ludwigsburg Bulldogs zu einer Institution für American Football in Ludwigsburg herangewachsen. Die Seniors spielen in der Landesliga Baden-Württemberg. Seit 2016 ist der Jugendbereich um ein Vielfaches gewachsen, so dass mittlerweile mehr als 100 aktive Flaggies und Tackle Juniors in verschiedenen Altersklassen auf dem Spielfeld auflaufen können. Um den Nachwuchs weiterhin zu fördern und gute Trainingsbedingungen für die Jugend bieten zu können, unterstützt PROTEMA die Jugendabteilung der Ludwigsburg Bulldogs mit einer Spende.

Luftsportverein Schwarzwald e.V.

Mit einem 4. Platz bei der Segelflug-WM ist der deutsche Vizemeister Matthias Sturm das Aushängeschild des Luftsportverein Schwarzwald. Der Segelflugverein bietet am Flugplatz Winzeln-Schramberg ein umfangreiches Angebot an Luftsportaktivitäten. Ob Segelfliegen, Gastflüge oder Flugausbildung, hier ist für jeden Flugliebhaber etwas dabei. PROTEMA unterstützt den LSV Schwarzwald dabei den Leistungsgedanken mit Spaß zu verbinden und den segelfliegerischen Nachwuchs ebenso zu fördern wie die Spitzensportler.

SV Eintracht Stuttgart, Abteilung Fußball

Da es uns ein besonderes Bedürfnis ist, den modernen Trainings- und Spielbetrieb aufrecht zu erhalten und sowohl die sportliche Leistung als auch den Teamgeist von Jugendlichen zu fördern, unterstützen wir den Degerlocher Fußballverein SV Eintracht Stuttgart. Die Spende wird für die Sportausrüstung der Jugendlichen Mannschaften verwendet. Beim Degerlocher Fußballverein SV Eintracht Stuttgart ist die Jugendarbeit von großer Bedeutung. Der Fußballverein richtet jährlich das größte Stuttgarter Jugendturnier aus. Aus diesem Grund darf es an guter Sportausrüstung nicht fehlen.

Weitere Sponsoringaktivitäten in der Vergangenheit

Neben den genannten Sponsoringaktivitäten hat PROTEMA in den letzten Jahren auch weitere Projekte, Initiativen und Bereiche unterstützt. Ein Auszug daraus sind:

 

Blindenwerkstätte Kornwestheim

Viele Jahre unterstützte PROTEMA die Blindenwerkstätte in Kornwestheim, um körperlich beeinträchtigten Personen eine sinnvolle Tätigkeit zu ermöglichen. Es ist uns ein großes Anliegen soziale Einrichtungen zu fördern und somit einen Betrag zu einer Verbesserung der Lebensumstände beitragen zu können.

Eco Team der Technischen Universität München

PROTEMA trat als Sponsor des studentischen Educ Eco 2017 Teams der Technischen Universität München auf. Besonders am Herzen lag uns dabei, junge Talente dabei zu unterstützen, effiziente und umweltschonende Lösungen zu erforschen. Die Studierenden beschäftigten sich mit der Konzeptionierung, Konstruktion sowie Fertigung eines elektrisch betriebenen Hocheffizienzfahrzeugs. Mit diesem Prototyp traten die etwa 40 Studierenden verschiedener technischer Studienrichtungen auf internationalen Wettbewerben gegen die besten Teams anderer Universitäten an.

Freunde und Förderer der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg Stuttgart e.V.

El Salvador und Nicaragua zählen zu den ärmsten Ländern der westlichen Hemisphäre und leiden erheblich unter Naturkatastrophen, Armut und Kriminalität. Das Filmprojekt „El Salvador und Nicaragua - Auf dem Weg in eine bessere Zukunft?!“ zeigt die Situation vor Ort und stellt einige erfolgreiche, humanitäre Projekte der evangelisch-lutherischen Kirche vor. So werden durch die Unterstützung der Kirche beispielsweise Öfen gebaut, um den Menschen vor Ort etwas Lebensqualität zu schenken. Mit weiteren kleinen Unternehmungen, wie dem Pflanzen von Bäumen oder dem Errichten von Brunnen und Dämmen, werden darüber hinaus versucht die Wassermengen in der Regenzeit zu kanalisieren und aufzustauen.

Das Filmprojekt stammt aus der Feder des Studiengangs "Medien und Kommunikation" der DHBW Stuttgart und wird unterstützt durch den Verein der Freunde und Förderer DHBW. Mit einem finanziellen Zuschuss zu dem Filmprojekt möchte PROTEMA nicht nur die Studierenden fördern, sondern auch auf die schwierige Situation in beiden zentralamerikanischen Ländern aufmerksam machen. Mit einer inzwischen ausgelernten dualen Studentin als Mitglied des Filmprojektteams hatte PROTEMA sogar eine engagierte, helfende Hand vor Ort.

FSV Berga

Das Hochwasser im Juni 2013 in Deutschland lies Gewässer über ihre Ufer treten und flutete viele Landstriche. Auch den FSV Berga, einen Sportverein von Ostthüringen, traf es bei dieser Flutkatastrophe schwer. Aus diesem Grund beteiligten wir uns mit einer Spende am Aufbau des Vereinsheimes und der Sportplätze.

Handballverein ALPLA HC Hard

Als Mitglied des Förderclubs unterstützte PROTEMA den erfolgreichen österreichischen Handballverein ALPLA HC Hard. Die "Roten Teufel vom Bodensee" erspielten sich, neben zahlreichen weiteren Erfolgen, sowohl 2003 als auch 2012 den Österreichischen Meistertitel. Die Erfolge sind Motivation für Jugendliche und Kinder, um sich sportlich zu betätigen und sich in Vereinen zu engagieren.

Kindergärten Unterreichenbach und Kapfenhardt

Bildung beginnt nicht erst in der Schule. Deshalb unterstützt PROTEMA bereits die Kleinsten unserer Gesellschaft. Mit unserer Spende für die Kindergärten in Unterreichenbach und Kapfenhardt konnte unter anderem die Anschaffung von Lesesofas verwirklicht werden. 

KinderSpielStadt Stutengarten in Stuttgart

Die KinderSpielStadt Stutengarten in Stuttgart bietet Kindern die Möglichkeit, spielerisch an das politische, wirtschaftliche, soziale und kulturelle Leben herangeführt zu werden. Mit unserem gespendeten Betrag konnten wir einen Beitrag zur Förderung des Nachwuchses leisten und den Kindern damit ermöglichen, Interesse an einem bestimmten Berufsfeld zu wecken und das soziale Zusammenleben zu fördern.

Kiwanis Charity Golf Turnier

Das vom Kiwanis-Club Enns-Donauwinkel organisierte Charity Golf Turnier wird seit mehreren Jahren ausgetragen, um mit den gesammelten Spenden bedürftigen Menschen helfen zu können. PROTEMA trat bei diesem Event als Sponsor auf, indem sich unsere Mitarbeiter an diesem Charity Golfturnier für einen guten Zweck beteiligten.

MTV Stuttgart Basketball-Regionalliga Damenmannschaft

PROTEMA unterstützte die erfolgreiche Basketball Damenmannschaft des MTV Stuttgarts. Die Basketballerinnen spielten in der Regionalliga und können auf zahlreiche Erfolge zurückblicken. Mit unserem Sponsoring haben wir die Spitzenleistung des MTV Stuttgarts unterstützt, um nicht nur den Nachwuchs, sondern auch die Spitzensportler unserer Gesellschaft zu fördern.

Neckar Realschule in Nürtingen

2014 hat PROTEMA am Sponsorenlauf der Neckar Realschule in Nürtingen teilgenommen und den gewonnenen Betrag gespendet. Damit leisten wir einen Beitrag für das attraktive Ganztages-Programm der Schule, mit dem die Schüler  nach erledigten Hausaufgaben auch attraktive Freizeitangebote wahrnehmen können. 

Reuchlin Realschule Bad Liebenzell

Die Förderung von Kindern und Jugendlichen ist für PROTEMA ein zentraler Aspekt der sozialen Verantwortung. Aus diesem Grund haben wir 2014 den Förderverein der Reuchlin Realschule in Bad Liebenzell unterstützt, um einen Teil zur Entwicklung und Bildung der Kinder und Jugendlichen beitragen zu können. 

Stiftung Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit Baden-Württemberg (SEZ)

Uns ist es ein großes Anliegen, aktiv an der Verbesserung der gesundheitlichen, wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Lage der Menschen in Afrika mitwirken zu können. Daher haben wir ein Projekt der Stiftung Entwicklungs-Zusammenarbeit Baden-Württemberg (SEZ) mit einer Weihnachtsspende in 2013 unterstützt. Die Spende floss in den Bau einer Grundschule in Siilgo, Burkina Faso ein.

TC Weinstadt Endersbach e.V.

Der TC Weinstadt-Endersbach e.V. (TCE) erlebt aufgrund konsequenter Jugend- und Vereinsarbeit in den letzten Jahren einen Mitgliederboom. Um gute Trainingsbedingungen für die Jugend bieten zu können, unterstützte PROTEMA den TCE durch eine großzügige Spende bei der Bereitstellung der Bälle für die Verbandsspiele aller Jugendmannschaften.

Der PROTEMA Ansatz:
Beratung aus einer Hand

PROTEMA Consulting
mehr erfahren
PROTEMA Transformation
mehr erfahren
PROTEMA Engineering
mehr erfahren
PROTEMA Operations
mehr erfahren
Sie möchten
mehr erfahren?